1st XV to Face GHA, Alloway Place, KO 2.30pm



Team to play GHA on Saturday 2.30pm KO at Morgan

15. Danny McGinn
14. Isoa Matacagi
13. Fraser Mckay
12. Colin Strachan
11. Ronan Joy
10. Josh Rutnagur
9. Andy Dymock

8. Alasdair Mackie
7. Shaun Gauld
6. Gavin Hughan
5. Jack Anderson
4. George Arnott
3. Alan Brown
2. Angus Campbell
1. Jonny Gibson

16. Neil Dymock
17. Lewis Mclean
18. Andy Clarkson
19. Henry Sampson
20. Ewan Campbell

Meet at Morgan 1pm

N.B The post match MoM awards and player teas will be back at Mayfield, where the bar will also be open.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.