1st XV to face Kelso

1st XV to play Kelso on Saturday
is as follows. Meet at Mayfield at 12.30 pm

15 Blair Cochrane

14 Isoa Matacagi
13 Nick Alston
12 Matt O’Sullivan
11 Ronan Joy

10 Duncan Leese
9 Josh Rutnagur

1 Ant Kent
2 John Brady
3 Alan Brown
4 George Arnott
5 Connor Wood
6 Gav Hughan
7 Hamish Livingston
8 Danny Levison

16 Owen Dyer
17 Jonny Gibson
18 Pete Redmayne
19 Andy Dymock
20 Jonny Petty

One thought on “1st XV to face Kelso

  1. Strong looking squad and I am looking forward to seeing how the revamped 2nd row plays. Luxury of having Andy Dymock on the bench (how many clubs would be envious of that) with quality in Josh starting, I am as confident as I would be if it was Andy starting. Jonny Petty making a return….will he come on at 7, 10 or on one of the wings?

    Really looking forward to this game 🙂

Leave a Reply