Annual Awards Dinner

The Annual Ball took place last Saturday 21st April at the Apex Hotel and we had food and drink and a great band.
As usual the McKay’s worked tirelessly to ensure this year’s event was another success. Well done to them and all the numerous other volunteers who help make it a wonderful evening.
One of the main reasons for the ball is that it is an opportunity to honour everyone involved throughout the season who has contributed to the clubs’ continuing success.
Here are a list of the annual award winners.
Player of the Year – Ali Mackie
Players Player – Angus Farquhar
Most Improved – Angus Farquhar
Best Newcomer – James Forrester
Titans – Struan Gartley
Kicking cup – Josh Rutnagur
Clubman – David Rankine
Supporters – Mike and Campbell Cunningham
Well done to those award winners.

Leave a Reply