Club Officials

President

Gerry Tosh

Mobile: 07894 658800
Email: president@dundeehighrugby.club

Vice President

Sandy McDonald

Email: afmcdonald@thorntons-law.co.uk

Head Coach

Colin Sangster

Email: headcoach@dundeehighrugby.club

Secretary

Robin Lunn

Address: Ground Floor Left, 105 Clepington Road, Dundee, DD3 7NU
Phone: 01382 455442
Mobile: 07868 748080
Email: secretary@dundeehighrugby.club

Treasurer

Matt Scott

Email: treasurer@dundeehighrugby.club

Lunch Club Bookings

Ron McHoul

Email: lunchclub@dundeehighrugby.club

Rugby Convenor

Ken Andrew

Email: kga@scot-int.com

Eagles Convenor

Iain Landsburgh

Email: convener.eagles@gmail.com

Dundee Rugby Juniors Convener

Ben Dunn

Email: benldunn@aol.com

Match and Fixture Secretary

Ian Reoch

Home:  01382 533661
Mobile: 07791 651691
Email: ian.reoch@blueyonder.co.uk

Committee

Fraser Clarkson – fraserclarkson@aol.co.uk
Gavin Robertson – gav3@hotmail.co.uk
Derek Lawson – dlawson@thorntons-law.co.uk

AU President

Derek Lawson

Email: dlawson@thorntons-law.co.uk

AU Secretary/Treasurer

Gavin Garden

Email: gavin.garden@blueyonder.co.uk

Clubhouse Convener

Ken McKay

Email: ken_mckay@btinternet.com