Club Officials & Contacts

President
Gerry Tosh

Mobile: 07894 658800
Email: president@dundeehighrugby.club

Vice President
Sandy McDonald

Email: afmcdonald@thorntons-law.co.uk

Director of Rugby and Head Coach
Colin Sangster

Email: headcoach@dundeehighrugby.club

Secretary
Robin Lunn

Address: 28/5 Forfar Road, Dundee DD4 7AT
Mobile: 07868 748080
Email: secretary@dundeehighrugby.club

Treasurer
Kirstin McCarle

Email: treasurer@dundeehighrugby.club

Rugby Convener
Ken Andrew

Email: kga@scot-int.com

Business Development Manager
Bill Campbell

Mobile: 07806 316422
Email: bill@dundeerugby.co.uk

Lunch Club
Ron McHoul

Email: lunchclub@dundeehighrugby.club

Eagles Convener
Caroline Gordon

Email: convener.eagles@gmail.com

Dundee Rugby Juniors Convener
Ben Dunn

Email: benldunn@aol.com

Match and Fixture Secretary
Ian Reoch

Home:  01382 533661
Mobile: 07791 651691
Email: ian.reoch@blueyonder.co.uk

Committee
Fraser Clarkson
– fraserclarkson@aol.co.uk
Derek Lawson – dlawson@thorntons-law.co.uk
Billy Gartley

AU President
Derek Lawson

Email: dlawson@thorntons-law.co.uk

AU Secretary/Treasurer
Gavin Garden

Email: gavin.garden@blueyonder.co.uk

Clubhouse Bookings
Email: Mayfield.clubhousebookings@gmail.com