Club Officials & Contacts

President

Gerry Tosh

Mobile: 07894 658800
Email: president@dundeehighrugby.club

Vice President

Sandy McDonald

Email: afmcdonald@thorntons-law.co.uk

Head Coach

Colin Sangster

Email: headcoach@dundeehighrugby.club

Secretary

Robin Lunn

Address: Ground Floor Left, 105 Clepington Road, Dundee, DD3 7NU
Phone: 01382 455442
Mobile: 07868 748080
Email: secretary@dundeehighrugby.club

Treasurer

T.B.C.

Email: treasurer@dundeehighrugby.club

Rugby Convener

Ken Andrew

Email: kga@scot-int.com

Business Development Manager

Bill Campbell

Mobile: 07806 316422
Email: bill@dundeerugby.co.uk

Lunch Club

Ron McHoul

Email: lunchclub@dundeehighrugby.club

Eagles Convener

Caroline Gordon

Email: convener.eagles@gmail.com

Dundee Rugby Juniors Convener

Ben Dunn

Email: benldunn@aol.com

Match and Fixture Secretary

Ian Reoch

Home:  01382 533661
Mobile: 07791 651691
Email: ian.reoch@blueyonder.co.uk

Committee

Fraser Clarkson – fraserclarkson@aol.co.uk
Derek Lawson – dlawson@thorntons-law.co.uk

AU President

Derek Lawson

Email: dlawson@thorntons-law.co.uk

AU Secretary/Treasurer

Gavin Garden

Email: gavin.garden@blueyonder.co.uk

Clubhouse Convener

Ken McKay

Email: ken_mckay@btinternet.com